asebopulse.blogg.se

Portal knights ps4 split screen
Portal knights ps4 split screen








  1. #Portal knights ps4 split screen full
  2. #Portal knights ps4 split screen Ps4

I just cannot allow quality to go underpayed =). (Heh, you're talking to the guy who will easily pay 100% or more in tip for a dinner for excellent wait service. They deserve to be well rewarded for their efforts.

#Portal knights ps4 split screen full

I think Im about to delete this game from my account completely so I can buy it at full price on PC just to show my support to your team. Hell, i bought this version as early release and I think for what I'm getting and the fun I've had, 13 dollars was way way underpriced.

#Portal knights ps4 split screen Ps4

I obviously own the PC version, but in show of appreciation, will ALSO be buying the PS4 version. As expected for your efforts, expect to be well rewarded/payed for your efforts. Please, by all means, make expansions and continue adding to the game. I know alot of people whom have tried the demo and were INSTANTLY hooked (my wife as well lol). I dont know if you guys are aware, but I want you to be. Thank you for your dedication and support :) it IS greatly appreciated, i dont know if you hear this enough! It is a bit inconvenient I must admit.(and part of me still wishes that this process was just made easier by having the split screen guest player pull from the persistent saved characters) but people in my position greatly appreciate that we are atleast able to use this workaround. I was hoping there was atleast a workaround to the situation. Thank you Keen Games Developer for your swift response to the matter. Please please please look into this and make an attempt to implement using persistent saved characters in split screen coop, I will love you long time! So the issue or rather, question to the PK devs is, can we PLEASE for the love of god be allowed to play split screen coop with our own hard earned, levelled and geared persistent saved characters? Like pretty please? I cant express the amount of great disappointment I experienced when my wife created her own brand new character only to find out i cant use my own lvl 20 mage and had to create a brand new character that I cant even level or gear outside the split screen coop session :/ TLDR: as it stands, (unless im missing something) you cant join split screen coop with premade persistent saved characters, you as the person joining, needs to create ANOTHER, separate temporary character -that you need to level from scratch- that you dont have access to outside this split screen coop session. When attempting to play local split screen coop with my wife, the joining player can't chose to play his persistent saved character, and has to play a temporary created toon only accessible when playing the same split screen game? As in, I cant create my own persistent saved character and have my wife do the same, then play together in split screen coop, but also be able to play the individual characters apart, like say if the wife is at work and i want to level my self up or vice versa? That seems incredibly limiting and pretty much counter intuitive to the purpose of coop. I dont know if I'm missing something but I wanted to bring this to the developers attention.










Portal knights ps4 split screen